Home   >   Departments   >   Sheet Music   >   Vocal   >   Voice & Piano   >   Purple Dust

Purple Dust

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £5.95

In 1953, Malcolm Arnold wrote the music for a production of Sean O'Casey's 1940 play, Purple Dust. Included in this edition are all six songs and the intriguing Finale to Act II.


  • Come from the dyin'
  • Finale, Act II
  • Hey, hey, the country's here
  • O'Killigan's lilt
  • Ready for anything
  • Shanty
  • There's life with the lasses
Cat No. QT72
Price £5.95
ComposerSir Malcolm Arnold
CategoryVoice & Piano
PublisherQueen's Temple Publications
ISMN 979-0-708015-72-7
EAN-13 9790708015727
Weight 84 grams
Published 8th March 2005
Availability 54 in stock