Recital Music Distributed by Spartan Press

We are proud to announce that from August 1st, 2009, Recital Music is exclusively distributed by Spartan Press.

Run by David and Sarah Heyes, this specialist double bass publisher has recently had terrific success on the new double bass syllabuses published this summer, both ABRSM and TrinityGuildhall.

The Recital Music catalogue not only presents a wealth of material for double bassists, but also many chamber music works - particularly string quartet, plus a wealth of music for string orchestra, and choral music.

Sarah and David Heyes

Recital Music present
over 300 titles

New ABRSM Bowed Strings
Syllabus 2010 and 2011