Home   >   Departments   >   Sheet Music   >   Strings   >   Double Bass Solo   >   Yorke Unaccompanied Solos Volume 1

Yorke Unaccompanied Solos Volume 1

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £12.50

Best seller

A collection of short works of varying difficulty by composers of various nationalities. Includes works by David Farquahar, Knut Guettler, Michael Johnson, Alan Rea, Stuart Sankey, Jan Segers and Emil Tabakov.


  • Three Pieces
  • Variations on the tune Greensleeves
  • Three Movements
  • Four Pieces
  • Guittarone
  • Dragonflies
  • Motivy
Cat No. YE0062
Price £12.50
ComposersDavid Farquhar
Knut Guettler
Michael Johnson
Alan Rea
Stuart Sankey
Emil Tabakov
CategoryDouble Bass Solo
PublisherYorke Edition
Difficulty level5
ISMN 979-0-57059-062-9
EAN-13 9790570590629
Weight 130 grams
Published 19th August 2000
Availability 993 in stock