Home   >   Departments   >   Sheet Music   >   Keyboard   >   Piano Solo   >   The Wicker Man Complete Piano Songbook

The Wicker Man Complete Piano Songbook

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £18.95

Featuring all Paul Giovanni's songs and music from the chilling cult classic The Wicker Man, starring Christopher Lee and Britt Ekland.

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of the release of this renowned motion picture, Summerisle Songs (an imprint of Camden Music) released this beautiful souvenir album which includes all the songs and music from the film, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

The book features an introduction by the movie's Associate Musical Director, Gary Carpenter,and includes pictures from the film and of the original music manuscript.


  • Cave Chase
  • Chop, Chop
  • Corn Rigs
  • Festival
  • Fire Leap
  • Gently, Johnny
  • Loving Couples
  • Lullaby
  • Maypole
  • Procession
  • Searching for Rowan
  • Sumer Is Icumen In
  • Sunset
  • The Highland Widow's Lament
  • The Hobby Horse
  • The Landlord's Daughter
  • The Ruined Church
  • The Tinker of Rye
  • Willow's Song
Cat No. SS950
Supplier Code CM950
Price £18.95
ComposersGary Carpenter
Paul Giovanni
ArrangerChristopher Hussey
CategoryPiano Solo
PublisherCamden Music
ISMN 979-0-57034-950-0
EAN-13 9790570349500
Weight 247 grams
Published 19th September 2013
Availability Over 1,000 in stock!