Information on our...


Catalogue specials

New Publications

Downloadable Printed Music

Downloadable Audio Files

Downloadable Video Files



Loeillet Six Sonatas

Albinoni Twelve Violin Sonatas

European Music Archive

Strathmashie House
Laggan Bridge
Scottish Highlands
PH20 1BU

Tel: 01528 544 770

Fax: 01528 544 771



Show list of publications

European Music Archive was established in 1979 by Martin Teale.

The catalogue specializes in Baroque chamber music. Composers include Loeillet, Daniel Purcell, Albinoni, Handel and Vivaldi.

Bought by Spartan Press in July 1999 prior to Martin's retirement, it is expected to gradually expand the catalogue along the same lines.

© Copyright 2004 Spartan Press Retail Ltd. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster